SUNTZU Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
SUNTZU Clan

Competitive Total War: Arena Clan

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

App: Da_Engineer

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Da_Engineer

App: Da_Engineer Empty
PostSubject: App: Da_Engineer   App: Da_Engineer Icon_minitimeTue 10 Apr - 8:26:57

What is your experience in Total War: Arena?
When did you start playing Arena? How many battles have you fought? What units and commanders have you been playing? How much have you played in parties and how much solo?

-I started playing after closed beta testing, about 900 battles. I started with Cynane archers, but havent played with archers/slingers much since i started using javs, falxes, and miltiades hops (as well as some cav, but i'm not a big fan). I've played in mostly parties with friends, but solo when they arnt on (using the term solo loosly as its still a team effort).

Have you been in a clan before?
It can be any form of organized play. Ranging from Literature Clubs to esports organisations. If you were in any, please specify.

-I have played Eve Online for for a few years and was in a wormhole corp for most of that time. I still enjoy eve, but don't play much any more though, and would not be against going on a roam or something if anybody else plays.

Are you a member of any clan at the moment?

Sometimes poetry reading evenings conflict with our training schedule. This is not a huge problem but we want to know about this upfront.

-Underwater basket weaving club meets 12 times a week... Not realy, no.

What tiers are you playing at the moment?
What tiers are you playing the most and what tiers do you do only dailies on?